Contact

Send

Key Personnel

Megan Peacock Coyle
Manager: Baycourt Community and Arts Centre
Megan Peacock Coyle
megan.peacockcoyle@tauranga.govt.nz
Ben Hambling
Technical Manager
Ben Hambling
ben.hambling@tauranga.govt.nz
Kelly Moroney
Events Coordinator
Kelly Moroney
Kelly.moroney@tauranga.govt.nz
Lee Gribbin
Ticketing Coordinator
Lee Gribbin
lee.gribbin@tauranga.govt.nz
Cheryl Goff
Events Manager
Cheryl Goff
cheryl.smith@tauranga.govt.nz
Monique O'Reilly
Projects Administrator
Monique O'Reilly
monique.o'reilly@tauranga.govt.nz
Sue Nickolson
Ticketing Assistant
Sue Nickolson
sue.nickolson@tauranga.govt.nz
Bryce Holmes
Technician
Bryce Holmes
bryce.holmes@tauranga.govt.nz
Greg Wakefield
Custodian
Greg Wakefield
greg.wakefield@tauranga.govt.nz
dale henderson
Technician
Dale Henderson
dale.henderson@tauranga.govt.nz
david tauranga
Marketing Coordinator
David Tauranga
david.tauranga@tauranga.govt.nz

Last Reviewed: 10/01/2018